top of page

Flight 328's debut concert – featuring a variety of music from the 80's and 90's, plus the duo's original music. Available on-demand.

Upon purchase, you will receive an email with a digital ticket, caontaining a super-secret password, which will allow access into our virtual venue!



Set list:

  1. Reborn - Flight 328
  2. Running In The Night - FM-84
  3. Your Love For Me - Matt McCoy
  4. Take Me Back - Donte Bowe
  5. Don't Want To Change - FM-84
  6. Los Angeles - The Midnight
  7. Fragments of Time - Daft Punk
  8. Human Nature - Michael Jackson
  9. Cruel Summer - Bananarama
  10. Farewell - Flight 328
  11. Glyde - Flight 328


Joshua Freddy: Drums,
Tara Cruz: Vocals
Austin Deadman: Keys & vocals.
Filmed on location at Crossroads Community Church (Carol Stream, IL)
Video by Orel Chollette
Lighting by Austin Deadman
Lighting Engineer: Brandon Bott
Post-production: Austin Deadman

Flight 328 - Live Concert Experience

SKU: 0013
  • Flight 328  has obtaied all licenses from original songwriters and/or licensing affilliates from every applicable song in Flight 328's "Live Concert Experience." For licsnging inquiries, contact us at

    *whew - glad we got that out of the way :)

bottom of page